Uniserv Academy Workshops

Workshops – Data Quality Training

Use all software potential!

Our practice-orientated product training teaches you how to use our solutions and fully exploit their performance and benefits. This in-depth view of our program systems is provided to you within the framework of our training by highly qualified specialists, who deal with your individual requirements and questions and help to solve practice-relevant tasks and other related problems.

Training is prepared methodically, according to the different topics, and range from presentations, to intensive, moderated group work deepened with practical exercises. The exchange of experiences provides the participants within additional learn effect. Select your desired course of training and register by using the attached answer telefax as early as possible.

We look forward to seeing you!

Dates

Training Courses
DescriptionDateLocation  Language  Registration close
DQ Batch Suite Basic CourseMarch 13-15, 2018Pforzheim  GermanMarch 02, 2018
identity under DQ Batch Suite
(duplicate check)
May 15-16, 2018Pforzheim  GermanMay 04, 2018
DQ Batch Suite Basic CourseJune 19-21, 2018Pforzheim  GermanJune 08, 2018
identity under DQ Batch Suite
(duplicate check)
July 17-18, 2018PforzheimGermanJuly 06, 2018
DQ Batch Suite Basic CourseSeptember 18-20, 2018Pforzheim  GermanSeptember 07, 2018


For more details simply click on the description of the corresponding event. All our training courses are also available as individual workshops in German, English or French.

Workshops (held individually on request)
DescriptionLocationLanguage
DQ-post realtime for UNIX / WindowsPforzheim or in-houseGerman, French
identity for UNIX / Windows
(duplicate check, also for SAP users)
Pforzheim or in-houseGerman, French
BL-Host mailPforzheim or in-houseGerman, English
BL-Host relocationPforzheim or in-houseGerman
OE-Host mail 6.0Pforzheim or in-houseGerman, French
Data Quality Service Hubin-houseGerman, English

 
More workshops on request.

Good to know!

Features

The courses take place in our modern training rooms. Our trainers not only possess all necessary didactic capabilities, they also have a wide range of knowledge gained directly from practical use. Accordingly, practical exercises are a central course component. All participants are given support and attention. Course fees include all necessary documentation, a mid-day meal, as well as warm and cold soft drinks.

Accommodation

If you wish to stay overnight, we would be pleased to help you book a hotel room close to Uniserv (paid for at your own expense). Ask us send you further information.

Number of participants

To ensure optimal attention to the needs of every participant, the maximum number of participants per course is limited to eight persons. Each participant has an individual computer to work on during the entire training course.

Other questions

If you have any other questions, please contact our secretarial office at:
Telephone +49 (0)72 31/9 36-19 19/19 20 - or send an  Opens window for sending emailEmail

Workshops

These courses are offered on your company premises, or at Uniserv Headquarters. They are individually structured and based upon your requirements; therefore there are no fixed course dates. If you are interested in such a workshop, please contact our secretarial office (see above).

Course location

If the training or workshop does not take place on your premises, the course location will usually be at the Uniserv Headquarters, Industriegebiet Wilferdinger Höhe (Wilferdinger Heights Industrial Estate), Rastatter Strasse 13, 75179 Pforzheim, Germany.

In-house training

A purpose-made training room is essential for making the most of in-house training. It should be fitted with sufficient laptop PC interfaces, a video projector, an overhead-projector, a projector screen, and a flipchart. It is also important that every participant has an individual computer available during the entire course of training.

Uniserv Academy Workshops

Workshops – professionelle Schulungen

Software-Potenziale komplett erschließen!

In unseren praxisorientierten Produktschulungen erwerben Sie ein sicheres Programm-Handling und erschließen die volle Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Lösungen. Diesen vertieften Einblick in unsere Programmsysteme vermitteln Ihnen im Rahmen unserer Schulungsangebote bestens qualifizierte Fachleute. Diese gehen individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen und Fragen ein und helfen so, praxisrelevante Aufgabenstellungen und Probleme zu lösen.

Abhängig vom Themengebiet, werden die Inhalte methodisch unterschiedlich aufbereitet – vom Vortrag bis zur intensiven, moderierten Gruppenarbeit – und durch Übungen vertieft. Der Erfahrungsaustausch zwischen den Teilnehmern ermöglicht einen zusätzlichen Lerneffekt. Wählen Sie Ihren Wunschkurs und Wunschtermin aus und melden Sie sich mit dem anhängenden Antwortfax möglichst frühzeitig an.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Teilnahme!

Termine

Schulungen
BezeichnungTerminOrtSpracheAnmeldeschluss
DQ Batch Suite Grundkurs13.-15.03.2018PforzheimDeutsch02.03.2018
identity unter DQ Batch Suite (Dublettenprüfung)15.-16.05.2018PforzheimDeutsch04.05.2018
DQ Batch Suite Grundkurs19.-21.06.2018PforzheimDeutsch08.06.2018
identity unter DQ Batch Suite (Dublettenprüfung)17.-18.07.2018PforzheimDeutsch06.07.2018
DQ Batch Suite Grundkurs18.-20.09.2018PforzheimDeutsch07.09.2018


Für mehr Details klicken Sie einfach auf die entsprechende Veranstaltung. Alle Schulungen werden selbstverständlich auch als individuelle Workshops, in deutscher, englischer oder französischer Sprache, angeboten.

Workshops (individuell auf Anfrage)
BezeichnungOrtSprache
DQ-post realtime für UNIX / WindowsPforzheim oder inhouseDeutsch, Französisch
identity für UNIX / Windows
(Dublettensuche, auch für SAP-Anwender)
Pforzheim oder inhouseDeutsch, Französisch
BL-Host mailPforzheim oder inhouseDeutsch, Englisch
BL-Host relocationPforzheim oder inhouseDeutsch
OE-Host mail 6.0Pforzheim oder inhouseDeutsch, Französisch
Data Quality Service HubinhouseDeutsch, Englisch

 


Weitere Workshops auf Anfrage.

Gut zu wissen!

Leistungen

Die Kurse finden in unseren modernen Schulungsräumen statt. Unsere Trainer verfügen nicht nur über die notwendigen didaktischen Fähigkeiten, sondern bringen auch besonderes Know-how direkt aus der Praxis mit. Dementsprechend sind praxisgerechte Übungen ein zentraler Kursbestandteil. Die intensive Betreuung der Teilnehmer ist dabei selbstverständlich. In den Teilnahmegebühren enthalten sind die Unterlagen, das Mittagessen sowie warme und kalte Getränke.

Übernachtung

Sofern Sie übernachten möchten, sind wir Ihnen gerne bei der Buchung eines Hotelzimmers nahe Uniserv zur Selbstzahlung behilflich. Nähere Informationen senden wir Ihnen gerne zu.

Teilnehmerzahl

Die Teilnehmerzahl je Kurs ist auf acht Personen begrenzt, damit wir jeden Teilnehmer optimal betreuen können. Während des Trainings arbeitet jeder Teilnehmer grundsätzlich an einem eigenen Rechner.

Rückfragen

Bei Rückfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Sekretariat:
Telefon +49 (0)72 31/9 36-19 19/19 20 oder schicken Sie eine Opens window for sending emailE-Mail

Workshops

Diese Kurse werden individuell auf Ihre Anfrage hin inhouse oder bei Uniserv angeboten. Sie sind daher nicht fix terminiert. Bitte wenden Sie sich bei Rückfragen an unser Sekretariat (siehe oben).

Veranstaltungsort

Sofern eine Schulung oder ein Workshop nicht bei Ihnen stattfindet, ist der Veranstaltungsort in der Regel der Sitz von Uniserv im Industriegebiet Wilferdinger Höhe, Rastatter Straße 13, 75179 Pforzheim.

Inhouse-Schulungen

Damit Sie für sich den größtmöglichen Nutzen aus einer Inhouse-Schulung ziehen können, ist ein ausgewiesener Schulungsraum unabdingbare Voraussetzung. Dieser sollte mit einem gängigen Laptop-Anschluss, mit Video-Beamer, Overhead-Projektor, Leinwand und Flipchart ausgerüstet sein. Darüber hinaus ist wichtig, dass jeder Teilnehmer während der gesamten Schulung einen eigenen Rechner zur Verfügung hat.