Welcome to the Uniserv Service Area

Services

Keeping our customers successful is the key to our success. Uniserv focusses on ensuring high user acceptance by providing application-specifictargeted consultation to aid operation of our programs, and a wide range of training offers. We also provide comprehensive customer support for targeted and flexible use of our resources and systems.

"With us you will find knowledge and advice on all aspects of Customer Data Management."

We offer a wide range of services so that you can directly acquire both a sense and in-depth expertise in all aspects of Customer Data Management. We will consult you in your projects right from the start and also support you during the subsequent live processes.

Online Demo

You can experience our Data Quality Tools live with the Uniserv Online Demo. No matter whether you want to check Identity Resolution, the Uniserv address verificationgeomarketing, bank details or e-mail address. This is where you can put everything to the acid test.

Benefit from our experience

Profit from our long-term experience in data quality and customer data management projects. Rely on our expertise to successfully design and manage projects.

Consulting and support for your success

Willkommen im Service-Bereich von Uniserv

Uniserv Service-Bereich

Der Erfolg unserer Kunden ist auch unser Erfolg. Durch anwendungsnahe Beratung zum Einsatz unserer Programmlösungen steht bei Uniserv die Sicherstellung einer hohen Benutzerakzeptanz im Fokus. Dazu zählt auch unser breites Schulungsangebot. Zusätzlich bieten wir durch zielgerichteten, flexiblen Einsatz unserer Ressourcen und Systeme einen umfassenden Customer Support.

"Bei uns finden Sie Wissen und Beratung rund um das Customer Data Management."

Wir stellen Ihnen ein breites Angebot an Services zur Verfügung, damit Sie sich direkt sowohl ein Gefühl als auch fundiertes Fachwissen rund um das Thema Customer Data Management aneignen können. In Ihren Projekten beraten wir Sie von Beginn an und begleiten Sie auch im finalen Produktivbetrieb.

Online Demo

Die Uniserv Online Demo ermöglicht es Ihnen, unsere Data Quality Tools direkt live zu erleben. Egal ob Identity Resolution, die Uniserv-Adressprüfung, unser Geomarketing oder ob sie Bankverbindung prüfen oder E-Mail-Adresse prüfen möchten. Hier können Sie alles "auf Herz und Nieren" testen.

Datenqualität live erleben

Unsere Erfahrung für Ihren Erfolg

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in Projekten rund um Datenqualität und Customer Data Management. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Expertise, um Projekte erfolgreich zu gestalten und zu steuern.

Beratung und Support für Ihren Erfolg