Data Quality Consulting

Data Quality Consulting

We make customer data better – every day

We are your best partner when you want to exploit the full potential of your data; because data has become production factor. This means that company data too, must be dealt with accordingly. Data quality is always the focus of our work, and our consultants accompany you step-by-step during every phase of your data management project: no matter whether is simple integration of a data cleansing project, or creating and performing complex data management tasks.

With the experience of our specialised consultants, and powerful tools with proven successful use, we provide you with everything you need for successfully carrying out your data quality project. With our customer-orientated project methods, we support you from the planning stage, over the technical implementation, and on to the Go-Live launch. With our expertise we lead your project to success – within time and budget.

Advantages of Uniserv Data Management Consulting

  • Reduced project risk with structured and transparent project methods
  • Realistic project time with thorough project planning
  • Project performed by trained DQ consultants
  • Individual choice of suitable DQ tools
  • Service following completion of project by our technical support

Details

Incidentally: our data management consultants are certified by the German Association for Information and Data Quality (Deutschen Gesellschaft für Informations- und Datenqualität e. V. - DGIQ) In cooperation with colleges and universities we develop innovative consulting products and encourage and support the training of future DQ professionals.

Have we awoken your interest? We would be glad to answer your questions. Call us by telephone, or send us an Opens window for sending emailEmail.

We look forward to cooperating with you!

Data Quality Consulting

Data Quality Consulting – nachhaltige Beratung

Wir machen Kundendaten besser – jeden Tag

Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner, wenn Sie das volle Potenzial Ihrer Daten ausschöpfen wollen. Denn Daten sind zum Produktionsfaktor geworden. Konsequenterweise müssen Unternehmensdaten entsprechend behandelt werden. Bei uns steht Datenqualität immer im Mittelpunkt. Unsere DQ Consultants betreuen und beraten Sie Schritt für Schritt in jeder Phase Ihrer Datenmanagementprojekte: ganz gleich, ob es sich um einfache Datenintegrations- und Datenbereinigungsprojekte oder komplexe Datenmanagementaufgaben handelt.

Mit erfahrenen und spezialisierten Beratern, leistungsstarken Tools und erprobten Vorgehensweisen stellen wir Ihnen alles zur Verfügung, was Sie für die optimale Abwicklung Ihrer Datenmanagementprojekte benötigen. Mit unserer kundenorientierten Projektmethodik unterstützen wir Sie von der Planung über die technische Umsetzung bis zu Rollout und Go Live. Mit dieser Expertise führen wir Ihr Projekt zum Erfolg – in Time and Budget.

Vorteile des Uniserv Data Quality Consultings

  • Reduziertes Projektrisiko durch strukturierte und transparente Projektmethodik
  • Realistische Projektlaufzeit durch gründliche Projektplanung
  • Projektdurchführung durch ausgebildete Data Quality Consultants
  • Individuelle Auswahl der passenden Datenqualitäts-Tools
  • Nach Projektende Betreuung durch unseren technischen Support

Details des Uniserv Data Quality Consultings 

Übrigens: Unsere Data Quality Consultants sind von der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Informations- und Datenqualität e. V. (DGIQ) zertifiziert. In Zusammenarbeit mit Hochschulen entwickeln wir zudem innovative Consulting-Produkte und setzen uns für die Ausbildung zukünftiger DQ Professionals ein.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen. Rufen Sie uns an unter 
+49 7231 936 1000 oder schicken Sie uns einfach eine Opens window for sending emailE-Mail.

Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen!